لجميع عملائنا الكرام،


نحن ملتزمون في كوستا كوفي بدعم عملائنا ومجتمعاتنا والناس في مواجهة فيروس كورونا.


في الأسبوع الماضي كان علينا إجراء بعض التغييرات الجذرية ، ولكن الضرورية للطريقة التي نخدم كوستا القهوة من متاجرنا ، ونحن نشكركم على دعمكم والتفاهم في حين أننا نعمل من خلال هذا الوقت غير المسبوق -- لقد طغت علينا كيف دعم فرقنا وعملائنا قد تم.


كوستا كوفي يأخذ انتشار فيروس كورونا في الكويت على محمل الجد. أولويتنا الأولى هي سلامة ورفاهية موظفينا وعملائنا. ومع تزايد الحاجة إلى دعم الابتعاد الاجتماعي، اتخذنا قرارًا بإغلاق متاجرنا مؤقتًا ووقف التسليم حتى إشعار آخر.


دعم مجتمعاتنا
كشكر لجميع الأبطال على خط المواجهة حفظ لنا آمنة وصحية، قدمنا جميع الأطباء والممرضين مجانا القهوة بريمو الساخنة. للأسف كان علينا أن نغلق قبل الموعد المعلن أن نكون قادرين على الاستمرار في دعم تلك الفرق.


نحن نقدر كل جزء من دعمكم
في كوستا كوفي، لم نشعر أبدًا بالفخر لوجودنا في جميع أنحاء الكويت في كل مجتمع، مما يدعم أعضاء فريقنا وشركائنا وعملائنا.


ومع استمرار تطور الوضع بسرعة، سنضمن التزامنا بأحدث النصائح الحكومية ونشر أي تغييرات أخرى على قنوات ناميديا الاجتماعية. إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على علم بآخر تحديثاتنا، يرجى متابعتنا من خلال الرابط المذكور أدناه.


ومع استمرار تطور الوضع بسرعة، سنضمن التزامنا بأحدث النصائح الحكومية ونشر أي تغييرات أخرى على قنوات ناميديا الاجتماعية. إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على علم بآخر تحديثاتنا، يرجى متابعتنا من خلال الرابط المذكور أدناه.

شكرا لكم على دعمكم المستمر، يرجى البقاء آمنة ونحن نتطلع إلى تقديم لكم فنجان كبير من كوستا كوفي في المرة القادمة كنت معنا.

To all our valued customers,


At Costa Coffee we’re committed to supporting our customers, communities and people in the face of the Coronavirus.


Last week we have had to make some drastic, yet necessary changes to the way we serve Costa Coffee from our stores and we thank you for your support and understanding whilst we work through this unprecedented time - we’ve been overwhelmed by how supportive our teams and customers have been.


Costa Coffee is taking the spread of Coronavirus in Kuwait extremely seriously. Our number one priority is the safety and wellbeing of our people and customers. As the need to support social distancing increases, we have taken the decision to temporarily close our stores and stop delivery until further notice.


Supporting our communities
As a thank you to all the heroes on the frontline keeping us safe and healthy, we offered all doctors and nurses free hot primo coffee. Unfortunately we had to close down before the date announced be able to continue to support those teams.


We appreciate every part of your support
At Costa Coffee, we have never felt prouder to be across Kuwait in every community, supporting our team members, partners and customers.


As the situation continues to rapidly evolve we will ensure we are adhering to the latest Government advice and post any further changes on our social media channels. If you would like to stay informed on our latest updates, please follow us through the link mentioned below.


As the situation continues to rapidly evolve we will ensure we are adhering to the latest Government advice and post any further changes on our social media channels. If you would like to stay informed on our latest updates, please follow us through the link mentioned below.

Thank you for your continued support, please stay safe and we look forward serving you a great cup of Costa Coffee next time you are with us.