بقيامك بشراء طلبك من شركة الغانم الدولية للمأكولات الخفيفة والمرطبات ش.ش.و. (ويُشار إليها فيما بعد باسم "بصيغة المتكلم")، تتعهد وتوافق على الشروط والأحكام التالية:


1.  ليس لديك الحق بتعديل أو إلغاء أو تبديل أو ترجيع طلب شرائك؛ على أنه يحق لنا إلغاء طلبك (جزئياً أو كلياً) في حال عدم توافره في فرعك المُختار. في هذه الحالة، ستستعيد مبلغ طلبك (جزئياً أو كلياً) خلال مدة سبعة (7) أيام عمل بما يتوافق مع الشروط والأحكام المطبقة من البنك.


2. سنقوم بسحب المبلغ من بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك (ويُشار إليها فيما بعد باسم "البطاقة") عند استلامنا طلبك بعد مراجعة بيانات البطاقة الخاصة بك. وفي حالة تعذر تلبية طلبك، سوف نُبلغك بذلك في أقرب فرصة ممكنة ونرد إليك المبلغ كاملاً إذا قمت بالفعل بدفع قيمة الطلب.


3. لضمان عدم استخدام البطاقة الخاصة بك دون موافقتك، إذا اخترت استخدام بطاقة كي نت كوسيلة الدفع المفضلة لك، سوف نوجهك إلى بوابة الدفع عن طريق الكي نت حيث سوف يُطلب منك إدخال بيانات البطاقة الخاصة بك (مثل رقم البطاقة وتاريخ انتهاء السريان والرقم السري). وعوضاً عن ذلك، إذا اخترت بطاقة الفيزا / ماستركارد كوسيلة الدفع المفضلة لك، سوف يتم توجيهك إلى الموقع الإلكتروني لمقدم خدمة بوابة ماستركارد على الإنترنت، حيث سوف يُطلب منك إدخال بيانات البطاقة الخاصة بك (مثل رقم البطاقة وتاريخ انتهاء السريان والرقم السري). ويجوز لنا التحقق من صحة اسمك وعنوانك والبيانات الشخصية الأخرى (حسب تعريف ذلك فيما بعد) والتي قدمتها خلال عملية الطلب ومقارنتها بقواعد بيانات الغير المناسبة. وسوف يتم مناولة كافة المعلومات المقدمة من جانبك بنحو آمن وبما يتفق تماماً مع القانون المعمول به في دولة الكويت.


4. يتحمل مقدمة خدمة بوابة الدفع المعني و/أو البنك المصدر للبطاقة المسؤولية الكاملة عن التحقق من صحة معلومات البطاقة الخاصة بك والتصريح قانوناً بمعاملة خصم المبالغ من البطاقة. ولن نتحمل أي مسؤولية قانونية عن أي خسائر أو أضرار تقع نتيجة معاملات الاحتيال الناتجة عن حالات الاعتداء أو الاختراق لأي بوابة دفع أو حالات الاعتداء أو الاختراق التي تتعرض لها البنوك المصدرة، أو نتيجة حصول أشخاص يضمرون قصداً جنائياً أو أشخاص ليسوا الملاك القانونيين للبطاقة على بيانات البطاقة الخاصة بك أو بيانات التحقق من الرقم السري أو بيانات التحقق من كلمة المرور أو بيانات أخرى تصرح بالشراء على بوابة الدفع.


5. قد منحتنا صراحةً، وأي من شركاتنا الفرعية منها أو الشركات التابعة لها أو أي كيانات تُعد جزءً من مجموعة شركات صناعات الغانم، الحق في جمع أي بيانات شخصية تقدمها (ويُشار إليها فيما بعد باسم "البيانات الشخصية") وكذلك تخزينها والاحتفاظ بها ومراجعتها واستخدامها ومعالجتها داخلياً أو مع الغير وإرسالها إلى مقدمي الخدمة من الغير التابعين لهم وذلك لكافة أغراض الأعمال الخاصة بصناعات الغانم بما في ذلك – على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر – التسويق لك والإجابة على استفساراتك ومباشرة تحليل البيانات وتلبية الطلبات وخدمات العميل الأخرى المقدمة لك وكذلك للأغراض الإدارية ومتطلبات المحاسبة والضريبة والتدقيق. وتشهد من جانبك بأنك قدمت البيانات الشخصية طوعياً وأن هذه البيانات الشخصية صحيحة ودقيقة وكاملة ومحدثة.


6. لا نتعهد أو نقر بدقة أو اكتمال أو سريان أو موثوقية أو عدم مخالفة أي محتوى في هذا الموقع أو الخدمات المتاحة عن طريقه. ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية قانونية عن أي ضرر ينشأ عن هذا الموقع.


7. ولن نتحمل في أي حال من الأحوال أي مسؤولية قانونية تجاهك أو تجاه الغير عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو عرضية أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو تبعية تحت أي مسمى (بما في ذلك – على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر – خسارة الأرباح أو تعطل الأعمال أو خسارة البرامج على نظام المعلومات الخاص بك) مما ينشأ عن أو فيما يتصل بما يلي (1) استخدامك أو اعتمادك على هذا الموقع أو أي معلومات أو روابط تشعبية أو محتوى يرد به و(2) تقديمك أي معلومات سواء شخصية أو غير ذلك إلينا و(3) أي تقصير أو تأخر أو إغفال أو تعطل أو عدم دقة مما ينشأ بصورة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة من أي سبب بما في ذلك – على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر – تعطل خدمات الشبكة أو (4) تصرفاتنا أو إهمالنا أو تصرفات أو إهمال وكلائنا أو موظفينا.


8. نخلي مسؤوليتنا ونبرئ ذمتنا بأقصى قدر يسمح به القانون المعمول به من كافة التعهدات والإقرارات الصريحة أو الضمنية أو التشريعية فيما يتصل بهذا الموقع أو فيما يتصل بدقة أو سريان أو اكتمال المعلومات التي نقدمها بما في ذلك التعهدات الضمنية فيما يخص ملائمة غرض محدد وعدم انتهاك براءات الاختراع أو العلامات التجارية أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى. ويتم توفير هذا الموقع بما في ذلك – على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر – كافة المحتويات والمعلومات والروابط التي يتضمنها "على حالته" دون أي تعهد بخلوه من الأخطاء أو تعطله. ويسري إبراء الذمة ذلك على كافة أسباب الدعاوى سواء القائمة على التعاقد أو التعهدات أو المسؤولية التقصيرية أو أي نظريات قانونية أخرى.

By purchasing your order from Alghanim International for Light Food & Refreshments Co. SPC (“we”), you acknowledge and agree to the below terms and conditions:

1. You are not entitled to modify, cancel, exchange or refund your order; however, we can cancel your order (in whole or in part) in case it is not available at the selected store.  In this case, you will be refunded with the order value (in whole or in part) within seven (7) working days in accordance with the applicable terms and conditions of the bank.

2. We take payment from your credit or debit card (the “Card”) at the time we receive your order, after checking your Card details. In the event that we are unable to fulfill your order, we will inform you as soon as possible and a full refund will be given where you have already paid for the order.

3. To ensure that your Card is not being used without your consent, if you select Knet as your favored payment method, we will direct you to the Knet payment gateway where you will be asked to enter your Card details (e.g. card number, expiration date, & pin code). Alternatively, if you chose Visa/MasterCard as your preferred payment method you will be directed to the MasterCard internet gateway service provider’s website, where you will be required to enter your Card details (e.g. card number, expiration date & pin code). We may validate your name, address, and other Personal Data (as defined hereinafter) provided by you during the order process against appropriate third-party databases. All information provided by you will be treated securely and strictly in accordance with the applicable law in the State of Kuwait.

4. The respective payment gateway service provider and /or the issuer bank of the Card shall have the full responsibility to verify your Card information and to rightfully authorize the transaction of deducting payments from the Card.  We are not liable for any losses or damages occurring out of fraudulent transactions happening due to attacks or breaches on any payment gateway, attacks or breaches on issuer banks, or due to your Card details, PIN verification details, password verification details or any other details authorizing purchase on the payment gateway being acquired by persons of malicious intent or persons who may not be the rightful owners of the Card.

5. You explicitly grant us, and any of our affiliates and subsidiaries, or any entities part of Alghanim Industries group of companies, the right to collect, store, retain, review, use, process internally or with third parties and transfer to their third parties service providers, any personal data that you submit (the “Personal Data”) for all Alghanim Industries business purposes, including without limitation marketing to you, answering your queries, running data analysis, order fulfillment and other customer service provided to you and for administrative purposes and for accounting, tax and audit requirements. You certify that you submitted your Personal Data voluntarily and that such Personal Data is true, accurate, complete and up to date.

6. We make no representation or warranties about the accuracy, completeness, timeliness, reliability or non-infringement of any content on this website and we are not liable for any damages or harm attributable to this website.

7. In no event shall we be liable to you or to any third party for any direct, incidental, indirect, special or consequential damages whatsoever (including, but not limited to, loss of profits, business interruption, loss of programs on your information system) arising out of or related to: (i) your use of or reliance on this website or any information, hyperlinks or content contained therein; (ii) your provision of information, personal or otherwise to us; (iii) any default, delays, omissions, interruptions and inaccuracies resulting directly or indirectly from any cause, including but not limited to, failure of network services; or (iv) our acts or negligence or any of our agents or employees. 

8. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAWS, WE DISCLAIM AND EXCLUDE ALL WARRANTIES AND REPRESENTATIONS, EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, WITH RESPECT TO THIS WEBSITE, OR WITH RESPECT TO THE ACCURACY, CURRENCY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED BY US, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT OF A PATENT, TRADEMARK OR OTHER INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHT.  THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ALL CONTENT, INFORMATION AND LINKS CONTAINED THEREIN, IS PROVIDED "AS-IS" WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY THAT IT WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE.  THIS EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY APPLIES TO ALL CAUSES OF ACTIONS, WHETHER BASED ON CONTRACT, WARRANTY, TORT OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORIES.